Office Directory

To search for all staff, see the Directory page.

Dean's Office

Harry Muir, Campus Executive Officer & Dean
Debbra Cole, Dean's Executive Assistant
(262) 521-5435
debbra.cole@uwc.edu

Business Services Office

Thomas Congdon, Assistant Dean for Business Services
thomas.congdon@uwc.edu
920-683-4712
Business Services Office page

Campus Counseling Services

Amy Machgan, LPC
amy.machgan@uwc.edu
wakcounseling@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5480
Campus Counseling Center page

Continuing Education

Continuing Education programs meet the needs of local residents and businesses for professional development and personal enrichment through a variety of non-credit courses, seminars and workshops. Programs are designed for students of all ages.

Holly Wehrhahn, Interim Director of Continuing Education
holly.wehrhahn@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5460
Continuing Education page

Library

The goal of the UW-Waukesha library is to facilitate success at UW-Waukesha by providing access to information resources and professional assistance in finding and using them. The library is available for use by all Waukesha County residents.

Scott Silet, Library Director
scott.silet@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5471
Library page

Marketing & Communications

The Marketing & Communications office oversees media relations, press communication, social media; cooperatively develops and manages the campus marketing and enrollment management plan; directs campus advertising; develops campus publications; is responsible for content and management of the campus website; administers marketing budgets; manages campus photography; and other related duties.

Shaun Manning, Director of Marketing & Communications
shaun.manning@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5481

Student Affairs

The Student Affairs Office is responsible for admissions and enrollment, financial aid, records and registration, academic advising, placement testing, student orientation, student leadership and governance, student activities, accessibility services, student life and student development initiatives.

Courtney Trice, Assistant Campus Dean for Student Affairs
courtney.trice@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5464
Enrollment Services Office page