Visit Campus / Request Info

Want to learn more about all UW-Waukesha has to offer? Complete our Interest Form, or register to attend one of our Campus Preview events. We look forward to helping you get started on your university degree at UW-W!

Campus Preview

This is the best event for high-school juniors and seniors and their parents to:

  • Learn what UW-Waukesha has to offer
  • Receive information about admission and financial aid
  • Meet current students
  • Speak to faculty and advisors one-on-one about majors and course offerings
  • Tour the campus

Dates to Attend  

  • Saturday, February 7, 2015, 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2015, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015, 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wedneday, May 6, 2015, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wedneday, July 8, 2015, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

To sign up for a Campus Preview please complete the College Preview registration form. Be sure to select UW-Waukesha in the Location search to view a full list of upcoming events.

University Show & Tell

  • Monday, August 18, 2014       4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2014  4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 13, 2014     4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 10, 2014 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 24, 2014 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 15, 2014 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 29, 2014 3:00 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, January 12, 2015     4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 26, 2015     4:00 - 5:00pm

 

This is a great event for a busy prospective student and family to attend. It will include a short information session followed by a campus walking tour. Students will receive information about UW-Waukesha, admissions and financial aid.

To sign up for a University Show and Tell please complete the Show and Tell registation form. Be sure to select UW-Waukesha in the Location search to view a full list of upcoming events.

Financial Aid Nights

Learn about the different types of financial aid available to help you attend college. Open to the public.  For specific questions about financial aid please contact wakfinaid@uwc.edu.

  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:00pm - 7:30pm

 For questions about financial aid at UW-Waukesha please email wakfinaid@uwc.edu

To sign up for a Financial Aid Night please complete the registration form. Be sure to select UW-Waukesha in the Location search to view a full list of upcoming events.

Bachelor of Applied Arts & Sciences

The Bachelor of Applied Arts and Sciences degree is a degree completion program that benefits adult students, employers, and the community.  The BAAS degree can be earned right here at UW-Waukesha in collaboration with UW-Parkside.  Come learn more about this exciting program at one of our information sessions:

  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014                          5:00-6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014                            5:00-6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014                      5:00-6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014                      5:00-6:00pm
  • Monday, October 13, 2014                           5:00-6:00pm
  • Monday, November 10, 2014                     5:00-6:00pm
  • Monday, December 15, 2014                      5:00-6:00pm

Adult Students

The Open House event is a great visit opportunity for adult students. If it does not fit into your schedule, you can meet with the advisor for adult students. Call (262) 521-5041 to schedule an appointment, or visit the Returning Adult Students page.

  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014                                  5:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014                                   5:00-7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014                       5:00-7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014                    5:00-7:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014                5:00-7:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014                5:00-7:00pm