Soccer

Soccer team coached by Jeff Smerz.

The UW-Waukesha Soccer Team is co-ed and competes in the 7-team Wisconsin Collegiate Conference. Tryouts are open to all UW-Waukesha students. Practice is scheduled Monday-Thursdays at 3:00pm-5:00pm and Fridays at 12:00pm-1:30pm. Games are played in September and October.

Fall 2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Place Time Results
Friday, September 5 UW-Baraboo Away 4:30 pm  
Saturday, September 13 UW-Marathon Home Noon  
Monday, September 15 UW-Fond Du Lac Home 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, September 17 UW-Fox Valley Home 5:00 pm  
Monday, September 22 MATC Away 4:00 pm  
Monday, September 29 UW-Rock Away 4:30 pm  
Wednesday, October 1 UW-Washington Home 4:30 pm  
Monday, October 6 UW-Sheboygan Away 4:30 pm  
Saturday, October 11 Finals      
Wednesday, October 15 Finals      
Saturday, October 18 Finals      

Fall 2013 Schedule

Fall 2012 Schedule

Roster

Fall 2013 Roster

WCC 2013 All-Conference Soccer

First Team All-Conference
Pablo Davalos-Alonso (UW-Waukesha)
 
Second Team All-Conference
Eduardo Fregoso (UW-Waukesha)
 
Honorable Mention All-Conference
Brad Jakober (UW-Waukesha)
Peter Weissmann (UW-Waukesha)