Women's Basketball Schedule

2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Saturday Nov. 2 UW-Rock County 12pm
Wednesday Nov. 6 @UW-Marathon County 5:30pm
Saturday Nov. 9 UW-Marinette 1pm
Wednesday Nov. 13 @UW-Fox Valley  5:30pm
Saturday Nov. 16 @UW-Marshfield/Wood County 1pm
Monday Nov. 25 Carthage JV 7pm
Thursday Dec. 5 Lake County 5:30pm
Saturday Dec. 7 Morton 1pm 
Wednesday Dec. 11 @UW-Fond du Lac TBA
Sunday Dec. 29 West Palm Beach Tourney TBA
Monday Dec. 30 West Palm Beach Tourney TBA
Wednesday Jan. 8 @UW-Richland 7pm
Saturday Jan. 11 UW-Manitowoc 1pm
Monday Jan. 13 @UW-Rock County  5:30pm
Wednesday Jan. 15 UW-Marathon County  6pm
Wednesday Jan. 22 UW-Fond du Lac  5:30pm
Saturday Jan. 25  UW-Marshfield/Wood County 1pm
Monday Jan. 27 UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 @UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm
Saturday Feb. 8 @UW-Marinette 1pm
Monday Feb. 10 UW-Richland  5:30pm