June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Events

E.g., 06/21/2018
E.g., 06/21/2018

Mon Jun 25

(All day) Off Campus
The 16th Annual UW-Waukesha Foundation Golf Outing, in memorial of Dr. Philip Zweifel is our largest fundraising event during the year. Proceeds from this event contribute to student...

Fri Aug 17

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Lunt-Fontanne Ensembe and Lake Country Playhouse present: PIPPIN  at UW-Waukesha, August 17, 18, 24, 25 at 7:30pm; August 26 at 2pm

Directed by Sandra Rennick
...

Sat Aug 18

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Lunt-Fontanne Ensembe and Lake Country Playhouse present: PIPPIN  at UW-Waukesha, August 17, 18, 24, 25 at 7:30pm; August 26 at 2pm

Directed by Sandra Rennick
...

Fri Aug 24

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Lunt-Fontanne Ensembe and Lake Country Playhouse present: PIPPIN  at UW-Waukesha, August 17, 18, 24, 25 at 7:30pm; August 26 at 2pm

Directed by Sandra Rennick
...

Sat Aug 25

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Lunt-Fontanne Ensembe and Lake Country Playhouse present: PIPPIN  at UW-Waukesha, August 17, 18, 24, 25 at 7:30pm; August 26 at 2pm

Directed by Sandra Rennick
...

Sun Aug 26

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Lunt-Fontanne Ensembe and Lake Country Playhouse present: PIPPIN  at UW-Waukesha, August 17, 18, 24, 25 at 7:30pm; August 26 at 2pm

Directed by Sandra Rennick
...

Mon Sep 3

(All day) All Campus

Campus is closed for Labor Day.

Tue Sep 4

(All day) All Campus

Fall semester classes begin.

Fri Sep 7

3:00 pm to 6:30 pm Off Campus

Join us for Panther Street Festival – the fest at the fountain – on Friday, September 7 from 3-6:30pm!

UW-Waukesha students show your Pantherfest ticket or UWM ID to get access to free food...

Mon Sep 10

(All day) All Campus

WELCOME WEEK activities!

Tue Sep 11

(All day) Dining Area

Join us for Fall Fest! Free lunch, music, games and much more! Dining Area and outside patio.

Wed Sep 12

(All day) All Campus

WELCOME WEEK activities!

Thu Sep 13

(All day) All Campus

WELCOME WEEK activities!

Fri Sep 14

(All day) All Campus

WELCOME WEEK activities!

Mon Sep 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Commons Hallway

Stop by to learn about suicide prevention.