December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/07/2016
E.g., 12/07/2016

Wed Dec 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

Join the Diversity Center and learn about the diverse students, faculty and staff here at UW-Waukesha. 

Thu Dec 8

11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha’s Ecology Club is hosting an interesting and timely discussion this Thursday, December 8, 2016 (11:30am-1pm) in the Lunt Fontanne theatre. The focus is the potentially detrimental...

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Commons 101

Learn about Human Trafficking in Wisconsin and hear the stories of some of the women served by LOTUS Legal Clinic. LOTUS (Legal Options for Trafficked and Underserved Survivors) provides legal...

Fri Dec 9

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Upcoming Monday, December 12, 7:30 pm

UW-Waukesha Handbell Choir and The Windy Hill Brass 

Tickets will be on sale in the box office of the Lunt Fontanne Theater one hour prior...

Mon Dec 12

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

FAMILY TRADITIONS POTLUCK Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Upcoming

Spring Concert Dates will be announced soon!

 

Wed Dec 14

(All day) All Campus

Last Day of Classes

Thu Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

Study Day

Fri Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Wed Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Thu Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Tue Jan 3

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Northview 050

Fall Price: $199.00. Class will meet every Tuesday, through Jan. 31. Join reading specialist Margaret Rowland to learn the trick of mastering the ACT test to the best of your ability! Students are...

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
All Campus

Fall Price: $149.00. Class will meet every Tuesday, through Jan. 24. Do you find yourself asking “how do I use my digital camera?” With this class you will be able to confidently use the settings...

Tue Jan 10

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
All Campus

Spring Price: $119.00. Class will meet every Tuesday, through Jan. 24. Learn how to make informed decisions about your future, set realistic goals, properly allocate assets, minimize the impact of...

Sat Jan 14

10:00 am to 1:00 pm
All Campus

Spring Price: $34.00. Do you have wetlands on your property? Are you looking to enhance your property to create an inviting habitat for amphibians and reptiles? Join Jason Dare, owner of Dare...