May

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/27/2017
E.g., 06/27/2017

Mon May 29

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, May 29 in honor of Memorial Day.

Tue May 30

(All day) All Campus

First Summer Session Begins today!

See complete list of summer classes - both on campus and online.

 

Mon Jun 5

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
All Campus

This is the best event for high school juniors and seniors and their parents to:

Learn what UW-Waukesha has to offer. Receive information about admission and financial aid. Meet current...

Mon Jun 26

(All day) Off Campus
The 15th Annual UW-Waukesha Foundation Golf Outing, in memorial of Dr. Philip Zweifel is our largest fundraising event during the year. Proceeds from this event contribute to student...

Tue Sep 5

(All day) All Campus

Fall semester classes begin. 

See list of UW-Waukesha fall courses. 

Mon Sep 11

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
Auditions by appointment: Monday, Sept. 11 & Tuesday, Sept. 12
All ages/types...

Tue Sep 12

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
Auditions by appointment: Monday, Sept. 11 & Tuesday, Sept. 12
All ages/types...

Fri Oct 13

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Sat Oct 14

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Thu Oct 19

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Fri Oct 20

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Fri Nov 3

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
All Campus

Friday, November 3 Keynote Speaker Event. Friday, November 3, 2017 with the reception beginning at 5:00 p.m. (Commons,). This is followed by the Keynote at 6:30 p.m. (Lunt-Fontanne Theatre-Fine...

Sat Nov 4

8:45 am to 5:30 pm
All Campus

The Southeast Wisconsin Festival of Books is an annual community celebration of literacy and the arts, where local and national authors and readers of all ages come together to enjoy presentations...

Thu Nov 23

(All day) All Campus

Thanksgiving Recess is November 23 and 24, 2017. 

Fri Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Thanksgiving Recess is November 23 and 24, 2017.