December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/18/2017
E.g., 12/18/2017

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck on all exams!

Mon Dec 25

(All day) All Campus

Campus is closed for the Christmas Holiday.

Mon Jan 1

(All day) All Campus

Campus is closed for New Year's Day.

Tue Jan 2

(All day) All Campus

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about our winterim session and apply today!

Thu Jan 11

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Fri Jan 12

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Mon Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Campus is closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. 

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day

Tue Jan 16

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Wed Jan 17

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...