August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/29/2014
E.g., 08/29/2014

Mon Sep 1

(All day) All Campus

The campus is closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday.

Tue Sep 2

(All day) All Campus

First day of fall classes.

Thu Sep 4

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Fieldhouse 006

Organizational Meeting for Fall 2014 Golf Team

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Commons 101

Wear your green and gold and join us for a Packer Party on campus! Families welcome. Snacks provided. (Outside if permitting) Kickoff is at 7:30pm.

Mon Sep 8

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

Auditions for the fall play, Welcome to the Grand Guignol: Tales of Terror will be held on Monday, Sept. 8 and Tuesday, Sept. 9 by appt.

Cold readings from the script. Age 18 and up. All...

(All day) All Campus

Welcome Week activities to celebrate the start of the fall semester.

Tue Sep 9

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

Auditions for the fall play, Welcome to the Grand Guignol: Tales of Terror will be held on Monday, Sept. 8 and Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Cold readings from the script. Age 18 and up. All types. To...

11:30 am to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Join in the fun! Whether permitting the picnic will be outside of the dining area.

Wed Sep 10

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Need to create a resume or have it edited?  Stop by the Career Booth every Wednesday during the fall and spring semesters from 12:00pm-1:00pm in the Hub Hallway.  Ask questions about resume...

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Learn more about the different organizations on campus. Located on the Patio.

Thu Sep 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

ACT presents: Music by Kyshona Armstrong, Noon, Commons Lounge.

Fri Sep 12

(All day) All Campus

Welcome Week activities to celebrate the start of the fall semester.

Mon Sep 15

(All day) All Campus

Last day to add/drop courses for the fall semester.

Wed Sep 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Need to create a resume or have it edited?  Stop by the Career Booth every Wednesday during the fall and spring semesters from 12:00pm-1:00pm in the Hub Hallway.  Ask questions about resume...

Thu Sep 18

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Diversity Center

Learn more about the diverse students, faculty and staff at Lunch Meet.