August

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/23/2017
E.g., 08/23/2017

Fri Aug 25

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Fieldhouse 100

New Student Orientation is required for all incoming Freshmen. Make sure you have RSVP'd!

Note: This is a student event. Parents, guardians and guests, we appreciate your support but this...

Mon Sep 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, September 4 in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Fall semester classes will be on Tuesday, September 5. Happy first day and welcome to campus, students! 

See list of UW-Waukesha fall courses. 

Mon Sep 11

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
Auditions by appointment: Monday, Sept. 11 & Tuesday, Sept. 12
All ages/types...

Tue Sep 12

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
Auditions by appointment: Monday, Sept. 11 & Tuesday, Sept. 12
All ages/types...

Wed Oct 11

11:45 am to 1:30 pm Commons Hallway

UW-Waukesha Fall Job & Internship Fair

The University of Wisconsin-Waukesha is holding its Fall Job and Internship Fair October 11 from 11:45AM – 1:30PM. The fair will be held on campus...

Fri Oct 13

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Sat Oct 14

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Thu Oct 19

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Fri Oct 20

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Fri Nov 3

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm All Campus

Friday, November 3 Keynote Speaker Event. Friday, November 3, 2017 with the reception beginning at 5:00 p.m. (Commons,). This is followed by the Keynote at 6:30 p.m. (Lunt-Fontanne Theatre-Fine...

Sat Nov 4

8:45 am to 5:30 pm All Campus

The Southeast Wisconsin Festival of Books is an annual community celebration of literacy and the arts, where local and national authors and readers of all ages come together to enjoy presentations...

Thu Nov 23

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Fri Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Fri Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on all final exams!