May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 06/28/2017
E.g., 06/28/2017

Tue Jul 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Tuesday, July 4 in honor of the 4th of July

Mon Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Tue Aug 29

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Wed Aug 30

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Thu Aug 31

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Fri Sep 1

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Mon Sep 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, September 4 in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Fall semester classes will be on Tuesday, September 5. Happy first day and welcome to campus, students! 

See list of UW-Waukesha fall courses. 

Mon Sep 11

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
Auditions by appointment: Monday, Sept. 11 & Tuesday, Sept. 12
All ages/types...

Tue Sep 12

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
Auditions by appointment: Monday, Sept. 11 & Tuesday, Sept. 12
All ages/types...

Fri Oct 13

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Sat Oct 14

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Thu Oct 19

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Fri Oct 20

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind-30 plays in 60 minutes!  Directed by Steve Decker 
October 13, 14 (Fri. & Sat.) and 19, 20 (Th & Fri). All performances are at 7:30pm...

Fri Nov 3

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
All Campus

Friday, November 3 Keynote Speaker Event. Friday, November 3, 2017 with the reception beginning at 5:00 p.m. (Commons,). This is followed by the Keynote at 6:30 p.m. (Lunt-Fontanne Theatre-Fine...