Events

E.g., 01/20/2018
E.g., 01/20/2018

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

First day of classes for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus, students!

Mon Jan 29

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha AUDITIONS! January 29 & 30-By Appointment Only. To schedule and audition or read the script contact Director Margot Lange via email: LANGM2927@Students.uwc.edu 

MORE INFO on...

Tue Jan 30

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha AUDITIONS! January 29 & 30-By Appointment Only. To schedule and audition or read the script contact Director Margot Lange via email: LANGM2927@Students.uwc.edu 

MORE INFO on...

Sat Feb 10

9:00 am to 11:30 am All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Wed Mar 14

1:00 pm to 3:30 pm All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 30

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Eurydice 
March 30, 31, April 5, and 6 at 7:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, 1500 N. University Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186.
 

Eurydice transforms a traditional myth into...

Sat Mar 31

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Eurydice 
March 30, 31, April 5, and 6 at 7:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, 1500 N. University Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186.
 

Eurydice transforms a traditional myth into...

Thu Apr 5

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Eurydice 
March 30, 31, April 5, and 6 at 7:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, 1500 N. University Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186.
 

Eurydice transforms a traditional myth into...

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Eurydice 
March 30, 31, April 5, and 6 at 7:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, 1500 N. University Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186.
 

Eurydice transforms a traditional myth into...

Fri Apr 20

(All day) All Campus

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.