Events

E.g., 04/24/2018
E.g., 04/24/2018

Thu Apr 26

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

The Activities Coordination Team (ACT) presents musician, HALEY KLINKHAMMER on Thursday, April 26 at Noon in the Hub! 

Fri Apr 27

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Symphonic Band with special guests the Southeastern New Horizons Band. Tickets will be available in the box office of the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre up to one hour prior to the start of the...

Sat Apr 28

10:00 am to 2:00 pm All Campus

Come for a day of family fun to discover the amazing world of S.T.E.M.! Children will experience hands-on activities that challenge their minds in computer programming, robotics, and engineering....

Tue May 1

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Commons 101
Tues • 12 pm • C101 • Gregg Jamison, "Archaeological Excavations at Ras-Al Hadd, Sultute of Oman"
Recent archaeological excavations in the Sultanate of Oman have uncovered new...

Fri May 4

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha Concert Choir & Orchestra.Tickets will be available in the box office of the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre up to one hour prior to the start of the concert.

Wed May 9

11:30 am to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Join in the fun at SPRING FLING! Games, inflatables, music, caricaturist and FREE FOOD! 

Fri May 11

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Off Campus

UW-Waukesha Windy Hill Handbell Choir & Windy Hill Brass. Performance held at 11530 W. National Ave. in West Allis.

Mon May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study day for Spring 2018 semester exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!

Tue May 15

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Wed May 16

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Thu May 17

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Fri May 18

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Mon May 21

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Thu May 24

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Fieldhouse 100
UW-Waukesha Honors & Degree Ceremony

Associate and bachelor degrees will be awarded.

Keynote Speaker: William J. Domina, JD, UW-Waukesha Foundation Board President

Thu Jun 14

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...