July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/19/2017
E.g., 11/19/2017

Tue Nov 21

9:00 am to 2:00 pm Community Room

Thu Nov 23

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Fri Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Sat Dec 9

9:00 am to 11:30 am All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Fri Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on all final exams!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Study day for Fall 2017 exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck on all exams!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) All Campus

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about our winterim session and apply today!

Mon Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

First day of classes for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus, students!