July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/22/2017
E.g., 01/22/2017

Mon Jan 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring semester classes begin today. 

For a schedule of classes, see the course schedule. 

To meet with an advisor, phone 262-521-5040 or email: wakadv@uwc.edu

 

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Commons Hallway
Mon., Jan. 23 @ 8:30-11am: Coffee, Fruit & Donuts (Outside of the COFFEE CORNER)

Tue Jan 24

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Commons Hallway
Tuesday, Jan. 24, Noon Stop by various club tables and build an Ice Cream Sundae along the way!
 

Wed Jan 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Off Campus
Wednesday, Jan. 25, Noon Annual Snowbowl Football game: Students vs. Faculty! FREE HOT CHOCOLATE!
 
Located on the Soccer Field behind Southview Building.
 ...

Thu Jan 26

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Dining Area
Thursday, Jan. 26, Noon Compete for the best snow sculpture!
 
Stop by Student Development to sign up!
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Commons Hallway
Friday, Jan. 27, Noon  
Spin the wheel and win a prize! Sponsored by the Activities Coordination Team (A.C.T.)
 

Sat Jan 28

10:00 am to 1:00 pm
All Campus

Spring Price: $34.00. Tired of weeding and weeding, only to find more weeds the next day? Learn from an expert to identify the invasive species, where they grow, and how to get rid of them! Jason...

Tue Jan 31

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

Auditions for The Women of Lockerbie by Deborah Brevoort on January 31 and February 1. There are roles for 5 women (age 18 and up) and 2 men (age 18 and up). Performances are at 7:30 on March 9,...

Wed Feb 1

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

Auditions for The Women of Lockerbie by Deborah Brevoort on January 31 and February 1. There are roles for 5 women (age 18 and up) and 2 men (age 18 and up). Performances are at 7:30 on March 9,...

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Northvew 071

Spring Price: $149.00. Class will meet every Wednesday, through Feb. 22. Develop your photography skills and be an expert in digital photography! Our second step in taking better pictures starts...

Sat Feb 4

9:00 am to 11:30 am
Northview 133
Campus Preview Information

Join us for UW-Waukesha's first Campus Preview of 2017!

At our Campus Preview you will:

Receive information about admission and financial aid Meet current...

Wed Feb 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

Join the Diversity Center and learn about the diverse students, faculty and staff here at UW-Waukesha. 

Mon Feb 20

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

TOLERANCE & BECOMING AN ALLY Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed

Wed Mar 1

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Northview 060

Spring Price: $149.00. Class will meet every Wednesday, through Mar. 22. Take your camera off auto/scene modes and be the photographer you always wanted to be! This class will mostly focus on the...

Tue Mar 7

1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
All Campus

This is the best event for high school juniors and seniors and their parents to:

Learn what UW-Waukesha has to offer. Receive information about admission and financial aid. Meet current...