July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/27/2014
E.g., 12/27/2014

Wed Dec 31

(All day) All Campus

The campus is closed for the holidays.

Thu Jan 1

(All day) All Campus

The campus is closed for the holidays.

Mon Jan 5

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Fieldhouse 100

Want to win $4,000?  Waukesha State Bank $4,000 Halfcourt Shootout tonight,  at all Men's Basketball home games. Free contest!

Please visit the website to see a list of all upcoming away...

Mon Jan 26

(All day) All Campus

First day of spring semester classes.

Wed Jan 28

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

Auditions for the spring play, And Neither Have I Wings To Fly  will be held on Wednesday, January 28 and Thursday, January 29.

Seeking 2W, age 17-30, and 3M, age 18-32. The roles of Peter...

Thu Jan 29

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

Auditions for the spring play, And Neither Have I Wings To Fly  will be held on Wednesday, January 28 and Thursday, January 29.

Seeking 2W, age 17-30, and 3M, age 18-32. The roles of Peter...

Tue Feb 3

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

ACT presents comedian,  Pete Lee

Wed Feb 4

11:45 am to 1:00 pm Commons Hallway
Employer Spotlight: Opportunity Tuesdays

UW-Waukesha typically hosts 4-6 Opportunity Tuesdays each school year. Organizations are invited on campus from 11:45am-1:00pm to talk with students at a...

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Stop by the Career Booth to learn more about jobs and internships.

Sat Feb 7

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Fieldhouse 100

Cheer on the Lady Cougars! Please visit the website to see a list of all upcoming away and home games.

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Fieldhouse 100

Want to win $4,000?  Waukesha State Bank $4,000 Halfcourt Shootout tonight,  at all Men's Basketball home games. Free contest!

Please visit the website to see a list of all upcoming away...

Wed Feb 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Stop by the Career Booth to learn more about jobs and internships.

Wed Feb 18

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Stop by the Career Booth to learn more about jobs and internships.

Fri Feb 20

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Off Campus

Join us for a fun, family friendly Older Wiser Learners (OWL) event at Skyzone.

Wed Feb 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Dining Area

Stop by the Career Booth to learn more about jobs and internships.