August

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/16/2017
E.g., 08/16/2017

Sat Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Study day for Fall 2017 exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

 

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck on all exams!

Mon Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

First day of classes for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus, students!

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Mon May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study day for Spring 2018 semester exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!