May

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/26/2017
E.g., 06/26/2017

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

First day of classes for spring semester - January 22, 2018. 

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018. 

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018. 

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018. 

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018. 

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018. 

Tue May 15

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the spring semester take place May 15-18, 21, 2018

The last day of classes is May 11. Study day is May 14.

Wed May 16

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the spring semester take place May 15-18, 21, 2018

The last day of classes is May 11. Study day is May 14.

Thu May 17

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the spring semester take place May 15-18, 21, 2018

The last day of classes is May 11. Study day is May 14.

Fri May 18

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the spring semester take place May 15-18, 21, 2018

The last day of classes is May 11. Study day is May 14.