December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/16/2017
E.g., 12/16/2017

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

First day of classes for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus, students!

Mon Jan 29

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha AUDITIONS! January 29 & 30-By Appointment Only. To schedule and audition or read the script contact Director Margot Lange via email: LANGM2927@Students.uwc.edu 

MORE INFO on...

Tue Jan 30

(All day) Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

UW-Waukesha AUDITIONS! January 29 & 30-By Appointment Only. To schedule and audition or read the script contact Director Margot Lange via email: LANGM2927@Students.uwc.edu 

MORE INFO on...

Sat Feb 10

9:00 am to 11:30 am All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Wed Mar 14

1:00 pm to 3:30 pm All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Apr 20

(All day) All Campus

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.

Mon May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study day for Spring 2018 semester exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!

Tue May 15

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Wed May 16

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!

Thu May 17

(All day) All Campus

Final examinations for the Spring 2018 semester will take place on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!