January

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/21/2017
E.g., 01/21/2017

Tue Mar 7

1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
All Campus

This is the best event for high school juniors and seniors and their parents to:

Learn what UW-Waukesha has to offer. Receive information about admission and financial aid. Meet current...

Wed Mar 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

Join the Diversity Center and learn about the diverse students, faculty and staff here at UW-Waukesha. 

Thu Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

The Women of Lockerbie by Debra Brevoort

March 9, 10, 11  at 7:30 and March 12 at 2:00.

The Women of Lockerbie is inspired by a true story  A mother from New Jersey roams the hills...

Fri Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

The Women of Lockerbie by Debra Brevoort

March 9, 10, 11  at 7:30 and March 12 at 2:00.

The Women of Lockerbie is inspired by a true story  A mother from New Jersey roams the hills...

Sat Mar 11

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

The Women of Lockerbie by Debra Brevoort

March 9, 10, 11  at 7:30 and March 12 at 2:00.

The Women of Lockerbie is inspired by a true story  A mother from New Jersey roams the hills...

Sun Mar 12

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)

The Women of Lockerbie by Debra Brevoort

March 9, 10, 11  at 7:30 and March 12 at 2:00.

The Women of Lockerbie is inspired by a true story  A mother from New Jersey roams the hills...

Mon Mar 20

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

GENDER ROLES Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed

Mon Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session at this time.

The campus is open. 

Tue Mar 28

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session at this time.

The campus is open. 

Wed Mar 29

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session at this time.

The campus is open. 

Thu Mar 30

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session at this time.

The campus is open. 

Fri Mar 31

(All day) All Campus

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session at this time.

The campus is open. 

Thu Apr 6

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

Join the Diversity Center and learn about the diverse students, faculty and staff here at UW-Waukesha. 

Mon Apr 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

MENTAL HEALTH (includes disorders and disabilities)  Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed

Mon May 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

RELIGION Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed