September

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/27/2016
E.g., 09/27/2016

Thu Nov 3

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Commons 101

Part of the 2016 Southeast WI Festival of Books: 

“They Turned to a Man They Didn’t Fully Understand”: The Dark Knight and the...

Fri Nov 4

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
All Campus

The Southeast Wisconsin Festival of Books is an annual community celebration of literacy and the arts, where local and national authors and readers of all ages come together to enjoy presentations...

Sat Nov 5

8:45 am to 5:30 pm
All Campus

The Southeast Wisconsin Festival of Books is an annual community celebration of literacy and the arts, where local and national authors and readers of all ages come together to enjoy presentations...

Mon Nov 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

STEREOTYPES Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
All Campus

Class will meet every Monday, Nov. 7-14 for $89.00 Are you constantly fighting a battle—or even worse—avoiding them? Tired of navigating life's challenges with others and getting nowhere? We will...

Thu Nov 10

1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Northview 133

A great event for high school juniors, seniors, parents and guardians to:

Learn what UW-Waukesha has to offer Receive information about admission and financial aid Meet...

Tue Nov 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Commons 101

Bugs as Drugs (and why you might want to pop a poop pill)

Presented by Karen Harrington, Co-Founder, Flora Seq

...

Wed Nov 16

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Commons 101

Through stand-up comedy and video segments, Ashley Lauren Rogers tackles the pervasive nature of passing privilege within transgender circles by analyzing her own failures--or instances of "not...

Thu Nov 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

Join the Diversity Center and learn about the diverse students, faculty and staff here at UW-Waukesha. 

Fri Nov 18

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Upcoming Friday, December 9, 7:30 pm 

UW-Waukesha Choir and Orchestra Concert

Monday, December 12, 7:30 pm

UW-Waukesha Handbell Choir and The Windy Hill Brass 

Tickets...

Sat Dec 3

9:00 am to 11:30 am
Northview 133
Campus Preview Information

Join us for UW-Waukesha's final Campus Preview of 2016!

At our Campus Preview you will:

Receive information about admission and financial aid Meet current...

Mon Dec 5

(All day) Art Gallery

December 5-22

Fine Arts Gallery Exhibit:

Fall Student Exhibition

Gallery Hours:  Monday to Thursday 11am to 1pm

 

Wed Dec 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

Join the Diversity Center and learn about the diverse students, faculty and staff here at UW-Waukesha. 

Fri Dec 9

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (S051)
Upcoming Monday, December 12, 7:30 pm

UW-Waukesha Handbell Choir and The Windy Hill Brass 

Tickets will be on sale in the box office of the Lunt Fontanne Theater one hour prior...

Mon Dec 12

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Diversity Center

FAMILY TRADITIONS POTLUCK Presented by the Diversity Center.

Topical subjects will be discussed