November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Teens for Jeans-Support National Homeless Awareness Month

Location: 
Diversity Center
Cost: 
Diversity & Pre-College Center
Contact: 
wak-diversity@uwc.edu
Dates: 
Wed, Nov 1, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 6, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 7, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Description 

Donating your jeans is a great way to help support local homeless families. The smallest thing, like donating your old jeans, can help keep someone stay warm for this upcoming cold weather.

Drop off Jeans to Diversity and Pre-College Center (C120) from November 1st -15th 

All donations will be delivered to  Waukesha County’s Hope Center

TO  SUPPORT  NATIONAL  HOMELESS YOUTH  AWARENESS  MONTH