August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Transfer Transition Sessions

Location: 
Library 108
Cost: 
You must be an admitted student to attend a Transfer Transition Session.
Dates: 
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 7, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 21, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 4, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 18, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 9, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 23, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 6, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 20, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 27, 2014, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Description 

Transfer Transition Sessions are an opportunity for students to be introduced to UW-Waukesha, learn about the resources available, review how your credits transferred into the university, and receive guidance on planning and registering for your first semester on our campus.  All transfer students are highly encouraged to attend, so that you have the strongest start possible.   Please refer to your admissions email to register for a Transfer Transition session or contact wak-orientation@uwc.edu to sign up.