Directory

 

Ahrenhoerster, Greg

Professor

English

(262) 521-5522

greg.ahrenhoerster@uwc.edu

Alitto, Julianna

Associate Professor

Psychology-Education

(262) 521-5414

julianna.alitto@uwc.edu

Barrett, William

Senior Lecturer

Business-Economics

(262) 521-5432

william.barrett@uwc.edu

Becker, Jonathan

Associate Lecturer

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5407

jonathan.becker@uwc.edu

Bell, Joyce

Library Services Asst-Advanced

Library

(262) 521-5532

joyce.bell@uwc.edu

Belville, Stephen

Associate Lecturer

Business-Economics

(262) 946-1225

stephen.belville@uwc.edu

Bendixen, Quintin

Senior Lecturer

Geography-Geology

(262) 521-5498

quintin.bendixen@uwc.edu

Bennett, Dylan

Associate Professor

Political Science

(262) 521-5552

dylan.bennett@uwc.edu

Bergquist, Cami

Senior Lecturer

Communications-Theatre Arts

(262) 521-5424

cami.bergquist@uwc.edu

Bermant, Bob

Professor

Psychology-Education

(262) 521-5126

bob.bermant@uwc.edu

Blanchard, Drew

Assistant Professor

English

(262) 521-5406

drew.blanchard@uwc.edu

Blemberg, Derek

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 521-5417

derek.blemberg@uwc.edu

Booth, Timothy

Senior Lecturer

Art, American Indian Studies, Art, American Indian Studies

(262) 521-5446

timothy.booth@uwc.edu

Bretl, Daniel

Associate Lecturer

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5334

daniel.bretl@uwc.edu

Carroll, Heather

Writing Specialist; Writing Center Coordinator

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5549

heather.carroll@uwc.edu

Cavanaugh, Jane

Sr. Academic Librarian

Library

(262) 521-5531

jane.cavanaugh@uwc.edu

Copoulos-Selle, S

Emeritus Professor

Emeritus

(262) 521-5200

s.copoulos-selle@uwc.edu

Crisci, Mary Jo

CASE Associate

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5473

maryjo.crisci@uwc.edu

Decker, Candace

Program Assistant 1

Office Manager

SEWI Festival of Books Coordinator

Student Affairs

Foundation / Festival of Books

262-521-5480
Student Development
 
262-521-5571
UW-Waukesha Foundation

candace.decker@uwc.edu

Decker, Steven

Associate Professor

Communications-Theatre Arts

(262) 521-5209

steven.decker@uwc.edu

Duffey, Ada

Assistant Professor

Business-Economics

(262) 521-5402

ada.duffey@uwc.edu

Dugan, Brenda

Campus Admin. Support

Administrative Services

(262) 521-5433

brenda.dugan@uwc.edu

Dunn, Timothy

Associate Professor

Philosophy

(262) 521-5375

timothy.dunn@uwc.edu

Erickson, Jeremiah

Lecturer

Chemistry

(262) 521-5425

jeremiah.d.erickson@uwc.edu

Essuman, Joe

Professor

Business-Economics

(262) 521-5535

joe.essuman@uwc.edu

Freeman, Aubree

Associate Lecturer

Mathematics

aubree.freeman@uwc.edu

Freese, Genevieve

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 521-5418

genevieve.freese@uwc.edu

Fugarino, Nicolette

Student Services Coordinator

Student Affairs

262-521-5463

nicolette.fugarino@uwc.edu

Gebhard, David

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics

-

david.gebhard@uwc.edu

Graham, Heidi

Academic Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5475

heidi.graham@uwc.edu

Gulotta, Ron

Associate Professor

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 521-5205

ron.gulotta@uwc.edu

Hager, Lisa

Associate Professor

English

(262) 521-5479

lisa.hager@uwc.edu

Halmstad, Mark

Lecturer

World Languages

(262) 521-5517

mark.halmstad@uwc.edu

Hankenson, Margaret

Associate Professor

Political Science

(262) 521-5202

margaret.hankenson@uwc.edu

Heinert, Jennifer

Professor

English

(262) 521-5477

jennifer.heinert@uwc.edu

Herrick, Bill

Academic Technology Specialist

Instructional Technology

(262) 521-5513

bill.herrick@uwc.edu

Herrick, Kelsey

Information Specialist

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5554

kelsey.herrick@uwc.edu

Hervert, Jack

Associate Professor

HESA

(262) 521-5564

jack.hervert@uwc.edu

Hillary, Michael

Senior Lecturer

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 521-5392

michael.hillary@uwc.edu

Hinton, Kelley

Academic Librarian

Library

(262) 521-5391

kelley.hinton@uwc.edu

Humann, Connie

Academic Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5467

connie.humann@uwc.edu

Hurst, Craig

Professor Emeritus

Music

(262) 521-5447

craig.hurst@uwc.edu

Jamison, Gregg

Assistant Professor

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 521-5203

gregg.jamison@uwc.edu

Johnson, Marlin

Sr. Instrc. Spc. Field Station

Other Faculty-Staff

(262) 965-2227

marlin.johnson@uwc.edu

Joneson, Suzanne

Associate Professor

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5495

suzanne.joneson@uwc.edu

Julian, Michael

Associate Professor

Art

(262) 521-5543

michael.julian@uwc.edu

Kalinka, Sue

Sr. Stud Life Coordinator

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5043

sue.kalinka@uwc.edu

Kantenwein, Krystin

TRiO Writing Specialist

Academic Affairs

(262) 521-5331

krystin.kantenwein@uwc.edu

Kasparek, Jonathan

Professor

History

(262) 521-5542

jonathan.kasparek@uwc.edu

Kilroy, Joseph

 

joseph.kilroy@uwc.edu

Kowalski, Dean

Professor

Philosophy

(262) 521-5544

dean.kowalski@uwc.edu

Kreiter, Bethany

Office Operations Assistant

Communications-Theatre Arts

(262) 521-5212

bethany.kreiter@uwc.edu

Kusick, Deborah

Admissions Specialist

Registrar's Office

(262) 521-5445

deborah.kusick@uwc.edu

Lamichhane, Manoj

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

(262) 521-5437

manoj.lamichhane@uwc.edu

Lawver, Alexandria

Career Planning & Internship Coord

Student Activities

262-521-5459

alexandria.lawver@uwc.edu

Lee, Kevin

Associate Professor

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5524

kevin.lee@uwc.edu

Lem, Ellyn

Professor

English

(262) 521-5478

ellyn.lem@uwc.edu

Ligocki, Adam

Athletic Director/Head Coach

Athletics

(262) 521-5206

adam.ligocki@uwc.edu

Lilley, Marilyn

Campus Admin. Support

Administrative Services

(262) 521-5078

marilyn.lilley@uwc.edu

Liss, Barry
Associate Professor

Communications/Theatre Arts

(262) 521-5519

barry.liss@uwc.edu

Lochen, Andrea

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 521-5521

andrea.lochen@uwc.edu

Lorge, Denise

Student Services Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5461

denise.lorge@uwc.edu

Lubar, Katherine

Counseling Practicum Student

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5481

katherine.lubar@uwc.edu

Malay, Margaret

Lecturer

CSEPA

(262) 521-5398

margaret.malay@uwc.edu

Mehrotra, Sunita

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics

(262) 521-5404

sunita.mehrotra@uwc.edu

Mitchell, Ann

Senior Lecturer

Communications-Theatre Arts

(262) 521-5525

ann.mitchell@uwc.edu

Moore, Kelli

Lecturer

English

(262) 521-5211

kelli.moore@uwc.edu

Nicholson, Michael

HVAC Refrigeration Specialist

Maintenance

(262) 521-5443

michael.nicholson@uwc.edu

O'Connell, Courtney

Associate Dean
Student Affairs

Student Affairs

(262) 335-5211

courtney.oconnell@uwc.edu

Olszewski, David

Lecturer

Chemistry

(262) 521-5216

david.olszewski@uwc.edu

Otu, Joe

Professor

CSEPA

(262) 521-5298

joe.otu@uwc.edu

Owens, Phillip

Assistant Professor

Chemistry

(262) 521-5423

phillip.owens@uwc.edu

Pagliaroni, Sara

Sr. Develop. Skills Specialist

Student Affairs

(414) 712-4308

sara.pagliaroni@uwc.edu

Paprocki, Deborah

Associate Professor

World Languages

(262) 521-5442

deborah.paprocki@uwc.edu

Pauers, Michael

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5408

michael.pauers@uwc.edu

Pfannkuche, Sara

Lecturer

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 521-5416

sara.pfannkuche@uwc.edu

Phillips, Cassandra

Professor

English

(262) 521-5421

cassandra.phillips@uwc.edu

Price,Paul

Associate Professor

Geography-Geology (262) 521-5438

paul.price@uwc.edu

Quick, Joseph

Lecturer

Anthropology

(262) 521-5416

joseph.quick@uwc.edu

Rice, Eric

Custodian II

Maintenance

(262) 521-5443

eric.rice@uwc.edu

Rinzel, Jill

Associate Professor

Psychology-Education

(262) 521-5509

jill.rinzel@uwc.edu

Rodriguez, Luis

Associate Professor

CSEPA

(262) 521-5534

luis.rodriguez@uwc.edu

Ross, Schelzia

Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5127

schelzia.ross@uwc.edu

Running, Debra

Executive Director

Foundation

(262) 521-5570 Direct

(262-521-5571 Main Office

debra.running@uwc.edu

Schmid, Stephen

Interim Dean-College of Gen.Studies

Academic Affairs

(262) 521-5214

stephen.schmid@uwc.edu

Schneider, Bill

Senior Lecturer

Philosophy

(262) 521-5208

bill.schneider@uwc.edu

Schneider, Kristin

Instruct. Specialist, Sr. 

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5394

kristin.schneider@uwc.edu

Schudson, David

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics

(262) 521-5439

david.schudson@uwc.edu

Schueller, Teresa

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

(262) 521-5438

teresa.schueller@uwc.edu

Silet, Scott

Senior Academic Librarian

Library

(262) 521-5471

scott.silet@uwc.edu

Slater, JP

Sr. Library Services Assistant

Library

(262) 521-5472

jp.slater@uwc.edu

Soleski, Tatiana

Associate Professor

Mathematics

(262) 521-5560

tatiana.soleski@uwc.edu

Stalder, Shubhangi

Professor

Mathematics

(262) 521-5511

shubhangi.stalder@uwc.edu

Streicher, Abby

Southeast Regional CE Outreach Mgr

Continuing Education

(262) 521-5516

abby.streicher@uwc.edu

Teweldemedhin, Amanuel

Associate Professor

Mathematics

(262) 521-5415

amanuel.teweldemedhi@uwc.edu

Thering, Timothy

Associate Professor

History

(262) 521-5204

timothy.thering@uwc.edu

Thor, Sara
Accessibility Services Counselor

Student Affairs

(262) 524-3957

sara.thor@uwc.edu

Thornton, Kelli

Univ. Ser. Program Associate 

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5003

kelli.thornton@uwc.edu

Thorson, Jeff

Senior Lecturer

CSEPA

(262) 521-5488

jeffrey.thorson@uwc.edu

Ulrich, Roger

Facilities Maintenance Spec-Adv

Maintenance

(262) 521-5443

roger.ulrich@uwc.edu

Van Treese, Gillian

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 521-5523

Gillian.VanTreese@uwc.edu

Van Treese, Jack

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 521-5527

jack.vantreese@uwc.edu

Vang, Kalia

Career Advising Graduate Intern

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5207

kalia.vang@uwc.edu

Volz, John

Building/Grounds Supervisor

Maintenance

(262) 521-5443

john.volz@uwc.edu

Wang, Colin

Associate Professor

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 521-5161

colin.wang@uwc.edu

Wang, Yongqing

Associate Professor

Business-Economics

(262) 521-5499

yongqing.wang@uwc.edu

Weber, Michael

Personal Counselor

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5002

michael.weber@uwc.edu

Wehrhahn, Holly

Regional Director

Continuing Education

(262) 521-5567

holly.wehrhahn@uwc.edu

Wellner, Liz

Information Specialist

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5553

liz.wellner@uwc.edu

Wenger, Barry

Lecturer

Music

(262) 521-5401

barry.wenger@uwc.edu

Wenzel, Maria

College Resource Counselor; Director-Diversity Center/

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5502

millie.wenzel@uwc.edu

Wesemann, Trudi

Developmental Skills Specialist

Student Affairs

(262) 521-5009

trudi.wesemann@uwc.edu

Zanichkowsky, E

Professor

English

(262) 521-5405

e.zanichkowsky@uwc.ed