Leadership Team

Interim Dean

Stephen Schmid
stephen.schmid@uwc.edu

Asssociate Dean of Academic Affairs

Greg Ahrenhoerster, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
greg.ahrenhoerster@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5522

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Courtney O'Connell 
courtney.oconnell@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Dan Anhalt
dan.anhalt@uwc.edu

Director of Communications

Sue Bausch
sue.bausch@uwc.edu

Director of Continuing Education

Holly Wehrhahn
holly.wehrhahn@uwc.edu

Director of Facilities Planning and Management

 Jon Etta
jon.etta@uwc.edu