Cougar Hall of Fame

Outstanding Cougar athletes who attended UW-Waukesha for two years have been inducted into the Hall of Fame on a biennial basis since 2001. Inductees' names are displayed on a plaque next to the UW-Waukesha gymnasium. Browse the archive on the left for each class of inductees.

Congratulations to the most recent 2015 inductees!

2015 Cougar Hall of Fame inductees

Standing (L to R): David Rogers, Antoine Temple, Corby the Cougar, Jacob Oberbrunner and Kim Bentfield

Seated (L to R): Jennifer (Chart Mole, Annie Werner, Kassie Benike, Kira Flack and Sammi Phillips

Not pictured:  Amber (Sarandos) Montagues and Heather Schrader

To view additional pictures from the 2015 induction ceremony follow this link