December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/15/2018
E.g., 12/15/2018

Sat Dec 15

9:00 am to 11:00 am Dining Area

Come to campus to study and treat yourself to pancakes made by faculty/staff.

Mon Dec 17

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Back up date (snow): December 22, 2018

Tue Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Back up date (snow): December 22, 2018

Wed Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Back up date (snow): December 22, 2018

Thu Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Back up date (snow): December 22, 2018

Fri Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Back up date (snow): December 22, 2018

Mon Dec 24

(All day) All Campus

Campus is closed for the holidays.

Tue Dec 25

(All day) All Campus

Campus is closed for the holidays.

Mon Jan 21

(All day) All Campus

Martin Luther King Holiday - campus is closed.

Mon Jan 28

(All day) All Campus

Spring semester classes begin today.

See complete academic calendar.

Mon Mar 25

(All day) All Campus

Spring break - no classes.

March 25-29, 2019

Tue Mar 26

(All day) All Campus

Spring break - no classes.

March 25-29, 2019

Wed Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Spring break - no classes.

March 25-29, 2019

Thu Mar 28

(All day) All Campus

Spring break - no classes.

March 25-29, 2019

Fri Mar 29

(All day) All Campus

Spring break - no classes.

March 25-29, 2019