Student Government Association

UW-Waukesha has a student government and a collegium comprised of faculty, staff and students.

The Student Government Association (SGA) is the official representative and legislative body for all students. Members work with staff, administration, and faculty to develop all areas of student life, and represent students on university committees. SGA also reviews and offers recommendations to the campus dean for portions of the segregated fee budget. The segregated fee budget funds a number of programs on campus, as well as all of Waukesha's clubs and on campus organizations.  The SGA office is located in the Commons building, C156.

Meetings: Thursdays 2:30 p.m., C158

Advisor: Sue Kalinka 

UW-Waukesha SGA Officers:

President: MaryJo Kanelos 
Vice President: Daniel Schindler  
Treasurer: Anthony Cattani 
Public Relations: Megan Boshak